CONTACT
KION India Pvt Ltd

Head Quarter

5/4, Chandan Nagar,
Nagar Road,
Pune 411014.

Contact No. : +91-20-67342 -101/ 194/ 208/ 154/ 193/ 130/ 192

Sales Toll Free No. : 1800 270 9982

National Heads

Sameer Kalamdani

Product Head - IC Forklifts

+91-7774027835 / +91-20-67342194

sameer.kalamdani@voltas-mh.com

Vivek Thakur

Product Head - Electric Forklifts

+91-7875260914 / +91-20-67342208

vivek.thakur@voltas-mh.com

Nital Belitkar

Product Head- Baoli

+91-7774027850 / +91-20-67342193

nital.belitkar@voltas-mh.com

Jaideep Bauskar

Product Head - WHE Equipment

+91-7774027842 / +91-20-67342154

jaideep.bauskar@voltas-mh.com

Renjith Nair

Service

+91 8888875537 / +91-020-67342209

renjith.nair@voltas-mh.com

Amit Vichare

Parts

+91-9920145858 / +91-20-67342107

amit.vichare@kiongroup.com

Cartoon Network Buttercup


All rights reserved by KION India

               

Design by Mirackle Solutions